Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 

Friday 25th October- Break up for October half term

Monday 4th November- Return to school

Friday 20th December- Break up for Christmas 

Spring Term 

Monday 6th January- Return to school

Friday 14th February- Half term 

Monday 24th February- Return to school 

Friday 27th March- Easter holiday

Summer Term 

Monday 13th April- Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14th April - Return to school 

Friday 8th May- Bank Holiday 

Friday 22nd May- Half term

Monday 1st June- Return to school

Tuesday 21st July - Summer half term (end of school year) 

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 31st January 2019

Monday 20th July 2019

Tuesday 21st July 2019

 

 

 

All website content copyright © LEAD IT Services

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU. A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).

T: 0115 822 5440 | E: admin@leadacademytrust.co.uk